I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

pain in the neck

2007-05-08 - 9:40 p.m.

I was trying to add entries from my other diary to this one and I put the correct date in but it doesn't go back to that date. Can anyone help?

I went to the doctor today. He told me that my muscles are spasming. So he gave me something and come back in a week. If my fingers are still tingling then we will do a MRI. I am hurting really bad right now. I took my meds and soon I will go to bed to relax. I was put on light duty and everyone will bitch. I am a hard worker and I am sorry if i am hurt but one day they will understand. I still can't believe I am only 32.

Travis got some bad news with the house. He is grumpy but hopefully it will work out. I talked to Amber and She is at her week of no seizures. She told me that she is stressing though. Just worrying about boy stuff but to her its a huge deal. I hope that she will relax.

Nothing much else going on right now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist