I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

its later so I updated some more

2007-05-16 - 10:19 p.m.

Okay so she had a melt down over seeing her boyfriend for the first time since they broke up. She got prego from the guy and lost the baby. This was her first love and first everything. So a little mental I think so. I think any 19 year old would go through this. Her parents don't help much at all. They won't talk to her about her "problem". They think talking about all these issues will cause more stress. I see the problems and yes she doesn't stand on her own 2 legs. Her parents trapped her in that house with no help with anything. THey told her what to do and when to do it. She use to sneak out of the house to go out with her x. I guess her mom use to go out with her x and them on dates. Its crazy crazy crazy. They grew up with a mom that needed full attention. She buys diet and engery pills for her teenagers. Amber needs to figure out that she is an adult now and get on with her life. When you are basically locked in a closet how do you find your way out? Travis's brothers girlfriend asked her tonight to babysit. Girl are you crazy? You have a 2 year old and you are letting her stay with a girl that has seizures? Why would you even want her to see that or even make amber stress out thinking that something might go wrong and she would lay there for 30 minutes blacked out and your daughter is outside playing in the street. I just don't get people sometimes. Yes I know that I can't do everything for amber but hell I am going to try my hardest to help her so she doesn't die. I asked her to move in my house. Or just come and stay for a couple days her and there. Travis's older sister is asking her to go live with her for awhile but I guess that she doesn't really like her husband something to do with control issues. Just leave it in god's hands is what I got to do but its hard. Trust me I am not stressing my self out to where I am going to have a nerves break down but I think about her alot. Who wouldn't. I am not one of those people that have a cold heart and just say screw you and I am going to go on with my own life and just grow up and do it yourself. I have been totally in that situtation that Amber has been in exactly. I know she needs some help. Dang I just keep on going on and on about this so I am going to stop now.

In other news I am back at work now. It is going good but my neck feels like there is a huge knot in it. When the hell is that going to go away?

Well I better be going back to bed. peace out!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist