I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Hopefully my dreams will come true

2007-05-21 - 4:34 p.m.

Well Today I actually danced yes I waited till no one was around but I danced. I was happy happy to find out that I found a lead to where Amber can talk to someone about her problems. I just hope I am not being happy and she will get denied. Amber is coming up tonight to spend the night or maybe a couple of days.

Travis is cleaning the front yard. He climbed the trees and took his chain saw and took out a lot of branches. It was a much needed project. He is keeping himself busy.

Oh I watched the movie THE Holiday. I loved it!! If you haven't seen it go rent it. I am all sorts of broke after this paycheck. This really sucks! I hope I can make it till next payday.

I guess I better go because the bachelor is going to start soon and I got to root for Tessa.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist