I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

still no answers

2008-04-03 - 7:18 p.m.

I got off work yesterday and he was home. I asked him if he made a decision yet and he said he didn't know. I told him that that is not fair for me for him to be home and not know yet. He just sat there and didn't say a word. I was so pissed. The kids are asking me if he is coming home. He went to his parents house today. I hope he stays away till he can make a decision of what he wants to do. The more I sit here the more I think and the more pissed I am getting. No joke I am thinking about moving out of this house. I just can't believe that if he loved us this much he would totally be doing this to me. Okay I know he is really mental but hell he is chosing the easy way out. I wished I chose that way years ago but I fought it out. I miss him so much right now that its driving me nuts. The worse thing is that I have no answers.

In other news I love my new job!! I am so happy that I started this week cause I don't think I would have anything good happened if I didn't.

I better get going I need to lay down because I am runing fevers and my throat hurts. bye

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist