I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Merry Christmas

2006-12-24 - 9:23 a.m.

To the start of my new diary. I am going to keep this one going. I tried blogspot but didn't like it as well as diaryland. Little about me....I am 31 divorced and 3 kids. I work at the VA hospital as a cna. I am a stubborn women with everything but when it comes to love. I let men walk all over me and treat me like crap. Oh and I need to stop letting that happen. I have been dating the same guy for 6 years now. That story is for another time. Its christmas eve and I am working! Its great to be me! Thank go I have tomorrow off. I get to see all my hard working money get opened up. Thank God I get paid 3 times this month. When I was a little girl I was so happy for christmas but now I would rather skip over it. Truelly I only want one thing for xmas this year and again I won't get it. That one thing is a ring. But again that is another story in it self. Its almost lunch time so I need to go smoke and drink my Dr. Pepper. Those are my 2 addictions. Have a great one!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist