I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Rock on for the new year

2007-01-09 - 6:28 p.m.

Today has been a sucky day! My tummy is hurting but hell I will live. Nothing a little pain med won't take away for awhile. A small price to pay to not have any more periods anymore. Yeah!! I am 31 and I won't bleed anymore, I so ROCK!!

Oh the big news besides the hysterectomy is that I quit smoking! I am on day 6 of a smokefree life. Wow I can't believe how much something has over your life. It been okay, still have the urge from time to time. Okay once an hour but we won't tell anyone. I didn't do it for my health cause face it I started it 15 years ago and its apparent that I didn't care about it then. I did it for my kids and well the health thing a little. Its time to get fit. I a drinking alot more water. Oh and only have had about 3 bottles of Dr.pepper in the last 6 days. Now I would have atleast 3 in a day. I guess water is tasting much better these days.

Travis well he got a little something yesterday for being so nice to me i guess u can say he got rewarded. Now he is back being the prev he once was. Damn I have to go 6 weeks without sex and you don't see me bitching atleast you can get some oral action. Sometimes it sucks to be a woman. My doc's appointment is the 19th and I heard this little rumor that after they take the "baby house" that women have a harder time getting the big "O"! Well shit the big "O" doesn't come that easy for me before so I am so in trouble. I gotta know if this is just a myth or what. ANd I wonder do they have a pill for it? Damn I gotta stop talking about sex.

My dog is about to have her last litter of puppies. Poor girl! I think we are going to get her fixed after this. I told her that we both will get fixed the same year and it will be okay. Yes I talk to my dog's like they are humans. I swear missy(thats the dogs name) is one of our children. Actually travis and I don't have kids together so she is the closest thing we have to it.

Last night at my mom's house. She never realized that I would be doing this well. HELLO!! Well I guess I am going to rest up for awhile.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist