I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Pee go away come back another couple of hours

2007-01-10 - 11:50 a.m.

I don't know what happened to me sleeping at night. I got a bladder repair done also and I need to pee all the time now. Please can I have my old bladder back? If I wet my self a little its better than peeing every hour. Thank god I have the day off to catch up on sleep.

Missy had 5 puppies this morning. Hopefully I will have a picture later. I am so bored today. I took the car today. I want to go and get some movies to watch tonight. Its only been one week today since the surgery and I am suppose to not drive for 2 weeks. Oh well!! Still smokefree yeah!! Maybe I should get one of those banner thingies below and count how many days i have quit smoking. I guess I better get going since I have so much to do today! ha ha

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist