I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am going bald

-

I think i am losing my hair. Now if u could see my hair u would never believe it cause i have tons of hair. 2 weeks ago i got my hair straighten with cemicals. At first i would run my finger though my hair and i would have some hair come off but nothing new. Ever day its getting worse. I need someone to look at my head to make sure i am not going crazy. Today was a stressfull day that i'll vent another day about. I need to get to bed. Last night i fall asleep before i got done with my entry so when i woke up in the middle of the night i just pushed done without looking where i was at. I never make sense most of the anyway so oh well.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist