I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

dad's,dentist and deeds oh my

2007-02-07 - 11:21 a.m.

Yesterday is a blur but it was hell. I took my son and daughter to the dentist. This was their 1 year check up. I am not forsure if I told you that my son has ADHD and Bipolar. He has I believe has alot of OCD. Anyway on his level you have to do alot of things different for him. Since the nursing staff forgot about him and that the medical information wasn't flagged for them hell broke lose at the dentist office. I guess when they were taking x rays that one of the pieces was pinching him pretty good. He said something about this to the nurse and the nurse said don't act like a 3 year old. Now shit hit the fan. He came out running. The nurse came out and I went to talk to her. When I got out to the office I went to talk to him but he was no where to be found. He had locked himself in the car. That was fine because I had keys. He thought I was going to make him go back in there with that nurse. I let him cool off then I went and talked to him. I was upset that she made fun of him. That is not the right thing to say! I told the dentist and hopefully got her in trouble. This is a dentist for only kids that is why he goes there. I had problems with my ex husband insurance also. I called him and he just laughted about something I had said and really didn't give me any information at all. Damn he is still a little kid. Grow up dick head. It reminded me of bevis and butthead. I got my son an appointment in a different office in a different town with the same dentist for a "happy visit" They don't do nothing but look around and play I guess. Hopefully we will take this well or my son will have bad teeth for the rest of his life. Did I tell you that my boy is a genius? Yes he so smart. THey say that these kids are.

I am getting excited for this weekend. First off its the last weekend free till I have to start back at work. I am going to visit my dad. He lives about 3 hours away. His doctor is telling him that he will Probably need a bypass. I just want to spend more time with him. Its time for me to put out an effort. I don't thing he is going to die soon but I want to spend a lot of time with him. A lot of people think that I freak out to easy but fuck them anyway. I guess I work with death and drepressing shit all the time that i feel that everything is going to shit. To tell you the truth I do think that I know way to much. Yes yes yes I didn't go to school for it but let me tell you I soak up alot of things my doc's tell me and also I ask a lot of questions. My dad is diabetic and that is one of the worst things that you can have. the things that this disease does to you are not good. So anyway my dad will live for a lot longer and I will still be his girl! It seems weird that I am 31 and still want to be his girl but he is a damn good guy! It took him a long time to grow up but I think that is men in general. I think back when I was a little girl and I was molested by my ex step father my dad never treated me any different. I was still his little girl. For that reason I love him more.

Okay I better be going! Peace out and happiness.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist