I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

this and that

2007-02-13 - 11:50 a.m.

Today is my last calm day before I start work. I have to run around and get a whole bunch of stuff. Tomorrow is val's day and I am the president of the Employee Assocation at my work and we are selling Roses and Balloons. So I have to run and get every little last detail today. Oh what fun. Plus I need to go get my hair looked at. I am expecting bad news. So hopefully they wil tell me good news. I am also waiting on the news from my father. I gotta be strong. Shit I am always strong. Fuck others that think that I cry way to early for my father or freak out! I hardly ever let my guard down and well when it comes to my father I am a huge unwanted mess. So I will cry when I want to.

So in other news....... I am going to look up the lack of sex drive on the internet today. Hopefully I will find something out! Can't believe that I am 31 years old and I feel 80 already. Its time to get healthy!! Gotta go!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist