I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Get some cute wigs brit

2007-02-17 - 1:44 p.m.

I have made things worse. So travis got home and he didn't feel bad for being an ass so I yelled at him some more. I just want him to realize how much of an ass he is and that he does have faults. I will admit my mistakes to him but he never says sorry for his. God I hate when we fight. I just can't handle it. I want to make everything right and then I put it away in my mind and let it all go. I truly dont want to do it this time.

On other notes... that britney chic shaving her hear. What the hell is she thinking? She has enough money to go get great wigs so all will be fine. I swear if she keeps this craziness up then she will get those kids taken away. Please wake up!

Work is going good. I am happy to see everyone again but this early morning stuff sucks. I will have to get use to it again.

Gotta go just got some crappy news!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist