I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

i hope for no drive bys

2007-02-18 - 10:18 a.m.

Last night was hell!!! So after work yesterday I took a nap. When I woke up we ate supper. 10pm I was getting ready to go back to bed since I had to work early in the morning. Travis decided he wanted to go get some movies. By the way he said sorry as soon as I came home last night. So anyway. I went to get in my purse to get money for him and $30 is gone. I know right away who did this. My 12 year old son. I grilled him about it and he said no I didnt take the money! What ever I thought. Finally after breaking him down he told the truth. So now I got 10 bucks back because and so I asked him what happened to the other money thinking he would tell me that he spent it on smokes! No he tells me that he bought weed with it. I couldn't speak at all. Travis made him call the "dealer" and make a meeting. Travis went with him and had a little talking with him. Travis got the $20 back. I am freaking out because now we will have this gang after our asses. My son will probably get jumped. But I do have to learn that this is his doing and I can no longer protect him. This is hard for me. We then took him to the er to get tested to see what other drugs he was taking. Just weed like that isnt bad enough. I got 2 hours of sleep after all this. I was late for work also.

April and her man got in a huge fight last night. Damn men and damn women. I hope she slept it off! Gotta go back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist