I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

be near me but go far away

2007-02-21 - 1:59 p.m.

Not much going on today. I am trying to figure out what activites I am going to do for easter. I guess the work easter egg hunt is out because they stopped doing it due to all the bitchers out there. Day number 6 of excersicing. Its going good but i'm still the same weight.

Travis is killing me! When he is around me I want him to leave and when he is gone I miss him. What the hell is this about? I think I am getting more mooder than normal.

Keithen is doing good. He knows not to ask for anything. He will start soon though.

Work is going good but I still want to be off. I better be going. I have a million calls to make due to the puppies being free. I have had million of people call me.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist