I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Someone please shoot me

2007-02-27 - 11:41 a.m.

It's been along time since I have said more than one word in this diary. My birthday weekend really went to shit. Friday had to been the worse day at work. I ran my ass off and still my butt is as big as ever. Then when I got done with work I went home to make sure I got my tickets from ebay for the concert. They were not there. I just cried. Dear God haven't you put me thru enough already? Oh yeah you dont know what happened on thursday. So on thursday I got in it with a chick that had no reason to start yelling at me. I did stand up for myself(which is wow for me) and told her off. At the time it seemed like life was over. Sometimes I hate being an emotional woman. So anyway I looked at my ebay messages and the bitched didnt even leave me a message from the day before. I gave her my # and told her she had to call me. She didn't! I decided to buy new tickets which costed an arm and a leg. Went home and got ready. We were so late getting off. (I'll be right back boss coming around) *INTERNET POLICY* Ok the boss is gone. We were late for the concert. I wasn't mad because well hell we made it there atleast. There was about 4 girls totally wasted in front of us. At the end of the night they couldn't stand anymore. I just laughted at first. Toward the end of the concert my feet hurt so I took off my shoes. I had been on my feet all day. So Christina A concert was the bomb! I can't believe the dancers. Travis took the camcorder and he got the cd taken away. Then he didn't listen and 5 minutes later he got the thing taken away. I was so pissed. The lights went on and guess what? My purse coat and socks all soaked those dumb bitches got everything yet with their beer. I smelled so bad! We got our camcorder back and left for home. We got home at 3:34am. I was so tired. Saturday was my birthday and it was full of fighting. My oldest threw a huge scence in walmart. I tried to grab him and he hit me about 3 times in the chest. Did I say this was my birthday. It seems like my 32nd birthday was heading to hell. Later this son said sorry. About 8pm I took my kids back to walmart to pick me out a cake. Yes travis lacks on doing these things. The jeep broke down there. I just thought fuck this birthday!! Sunday was not much better! Monday was a good day and today has been a decent day. Tomorrow maybe I will secretly celebrate my birthday. If I tell anyone then it will go to hell! LOL Gotta get back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist