I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

S

2007-03-03 - 5:54 p.m.

Why do things keep getting worse? I swear I am not really for sure why I still am alive. I just keep getting beating up everyday. After I got off work I took a nap. Of course my son just acted like everything was normal. When travis got up he wanted to go hunting. I was pissed because I thought he was going to talk to the kid about what happened last night. He just said what can we do we have done everything we can. So I said so its okay that he hits me and you will not even say nothing to him about it? He said what can I do? Hello asshole support me! Tell him its wrong to hit a girl(mother). Damn I feel like no one is on my side! I am truely hating the hell out of life right now. Fuck all this....

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist