I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am borring

2007-03-19 - 10:14 a.m.

I am tired today. I have worked way to much at work. Travis the butthead was teasing me about something which really pissed me off yesterday. I asked him why he likes to piss me off then I bitch and moan at him then he gets pissed that I bitch and moan. Do you see the cycle? See once again its all his fault! Ha HA No actually I do take blame for my shit. He never does. I actually wanted to cuddle up with him last night. I have been so anger at everything and I don't want him around because he is not there for me emotional so he just pisses me off. He is another child in my life and one that I really don't want to deal with. So I have been staying away from him lately. I hope I can get my mental stuff worked out soon.

Other things? Not much going on. I swear every week I am training someone new and I am sick of it. I need a vacation or something. I only have to work one more day till my day off. Thank the lord. I need to call the chick that does my hair and get an appointment for Saturday because I am going to that wedding at night. She does such a better job on my hair. I guess I better be going back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist