I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Shop till you drop

2007-03-21 - 1:23 p.m.

What does a girl do when she is feeling sad and blue? Yes I went shopping. I got me a cute little outfit for the wedding this weekend. The only thing that depresses you when you go shopping is the damn "try your clothes on both". That damn long mirror that I do not have in my own home because I dont want to look at my body full length view. But I know I am working out everyday so I can get healthier and look better.

Today is my day off and I have just been driving around doing this and that. I wish I could win a million so I wouldn't have to go back to work any time soon. What happen to me liking my job? Oh well!

I suppose I better be going so I can do something with my house.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist