I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

drama cant live without

2007-03-23 - 11:44 a.m.

Damn I must love drama in my life. Travis sister called me yesterday because she looked like she was prego. No one knows that she still isn't a virgin. She thought she was prego last month and thought she has a miscarriage. So anyway She has been spiking fevers. I feaked out and took her to the ER. She had a uti but still dont understand why she looks prego. We will go to the womens clinic next week to figure something out. When she called we had to figure out how to get her to the town I live plus she had to babysit kids so travis had to go out there to get the kids. Its a mess and sometime I have to explain travis's family or should I say fucked up family. But I got to get the guys up for lunch so I ll write more later.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist