I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

buzzed with hot guys

2007-03-26 - 11:41 a.m.

Got to the dance a little late. When I got there I decided that this was a single girls dream night. There was wall to wall hot men. Now I am there with my man but hell I can still look and think about which one I would of loved to hook up with that night! HAHA I started drinking right away. Oh and there was no food left because we got there to late so yes for me getting a huge buzz early. So like 5 beers went down really quick. I got A on the dance floor and we danced the rest of the night. One of the mans cousins decided that morning when they were going to get married. Okay part of me wanted to cry but hell they have been together for 8 years so I stoped crying inside. Soon travis says. He said he has it all planned out and the date so now I have to do is wait. Shit I should of asked if the date was of this year. HAHA Okay I gotta get going and take the guys to lunch.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist