I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Did you know

2007-03-27 - 1:56 p.m.

Did you know?
When a female horse and a male donkey mate, the offspring is called a mule, but when a male horse and a female donkey mate, the offspring is called a hinny

So I had no clue about this. I guess the school that I went to never talked about animals doing it or I was just too busy getting drunk. Not much has been going on lately. I am tired as hell from work today. Tomorrow I am waking up earlier to drive 2 and half hours for the evaluation. I am not looking forward to this boring day.

Watched season finale of What about Brian and I loved it!!! I am so going to buy the first season when it comes out. I am a total tv freak and I just can't help it.

I guess I better be going so I can get my work done before I leave.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist