I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

please help me

2007-03-29 - 12:35 p.m.

Yesterday sucked big time. The drive there and home sucked. The wait in the waiting room sucked. I cried a lot about different situations. I guess my son is having a hard time with not knowing his bio dad. I knew it was a little problem but now I guess it�s a huge problem. I wrote him a letter last night. It was a hard thing to do. I don't want his wife pissed because I wrote. I just want him to be in his life. Sometimes I just don�t understand. Guys I am totally wasted. My emotions have gotten the best of me. I want to crash and burn. I feel like throwing in the towel but I can't.

A texted me and told me that she told her mom everything. I thought to myself okay she is either lying to because she don't want to go to the doctor or how much has she told her mom? Now she is telling me that she is up to her no good routine. Not eating not sleeping and taking a lot of pills. What am I to do when I am emotional maxed out already? I would feel like totally shit if she tried to kill herself and I didn't do anything about it. Her first love has broken her heart and she is 19. She feels like her life is over. I so remember that. The only thing I can do is just be a ear. Dang I wish I can take her pain away. I am tired just thinking about it. How can I tell her that life will get better when she feels like dieing now. Boy I need something but I don't know what yet. Please god give me the strength. I am going to call her after work and see if she wants to come up for the night. I better get back to work now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist