I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Just another manic sunday

2007-04-01 - 10:18 a.m.

It's Sunday and I am ready for my day off. I still have to wait till Tuesday which really sucks. A. called me last night and told me that her x boyfriend won't give her her stuff back and to leave him alone. I told her to text him back and tell him that he better be giving her her stuff back or you will to bug him all the time. Or to tell him that she will just have her parents work it out with his parents. I told A to start getting angry. She has been so nice to him since the break up that he has treated her like total shit. So now its her turn to be a jerk. Okay not the best advice but hey maybe she will be thinking what to do to him instead of taking pills and not eating. I just want her to realize that there is that someone special out there for her.

Went and bought a new blanket last night for my son. I took it out to him and spent alittle time with him. He is so ready to come home. I am ready but not ready. I hope that he understands what is about to come if he decided to mess up again.

My sister called me last night and told me that our aunt is in the hospital. She had to get blood transfusion. The doc was going to look at her today to figure out where she is losing blood from. Oh she is calling right now. News not so good but yet it could be worse. We just got to wait for a couple of days to see if its cancer or not. Much more details but I would bore you to death.

I so need to start exercising again. Damn I am getting lazy. Need to get back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist