I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Its going to get bad before it gets better!

2007-04-12 - 10:38 a.m.

I am sitting at work right now. I do feel a little better today. I am really weak though. At least I made it here. Today is the meeting where we tell the son that he is going to the group home. I will call later and ask if he is going today or tomorrow. Thank god it is up to the social worker to make that decision. He will still hate me. I am not so worried about it right now. I will be crying like a baby later thou. I have a day off tomorrow and I need to go get my eyebrows done seriously bad. I feel like I am totally neglecting myself lately. I hope that we can go back to some normal days soon. I need to call this counselor chick for me today also. Okay peace out!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist