I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Pissed off

2007-04-24 - 8:37 a.m.

I am so pissed at travis. Its been going on for 3 days now and this is the longest it has ever been. I know that he is a good guy but dang I am getting sick of his shit. I am at the point in my life to say if he asked me to marry him I would say hell no because I don't know if I can deal with this shit for the next 60 years. I am done being nice. I am done taking this shit. If he wants me in his life then he needs to do some work. I have enabled his shit for way to long. Time for him to grow up or I am leaving. Then kids are late for school again because he just don't give a rats ass. I am not understand why he has to act like 4 instead of 27. I have 3 kids to take care of and he is taking attention away from them acting like a child. Damn him. I am so hurt pissed just pain mad from his actions. I guess I better get back to work.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist