I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Its killing me

2007-04-29 - 9:21 a.m.

Yesterday was horrible! I didn't see amber all day. Travis's dad hasn't gotten any sleep and decides that everyone needs to stay away from her. He even yelled at his own daughters to get out. The parents are fighting about money in front of the daughter lying in her hospital bed. Ambers best friend said that she is so has been getting worried about her parents are going to get a divorce. Well they already sleep in separate rooms and this has been going on for years now. It's hard to tell her that the family will be at peace if these 2 people did get divorce. So anyway, they decided to take her home because the hospital bill is getting to high. Slap is what I thought about doing also. So she had 5 seizers in a row yesterday morning and she had a seizer for 28 minutes last night. Carrie and I made Travis and Jeremy go check on their sister since no one was aloud over there. They went to check on her and she is on the floor in the living room by herself. Parents were in their rooms sleeping. This girl hasn't walked since Thursday. I am not for sure how the hell she is going to make it to the bathroom. I am floored but so helpless right now. I can't do anything for her and its killing me! Travis said after I get off work to go out their and that his parents can go to hell if they think that we were not going to see her. So hopefully she is still alive ( I know sounds bad) when we get there. Travis's younger sisters don't even want to be at home because they are worried that they will find her dead. Pray pray pray is all I can do right now! Love ya girl!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist