I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

More stuff going on

2007-04-30 - 1:28 p.m.

Spent all day after work at Travis's parents house. She had seizures all damn day. I couldn't do nothing for her which hurt worse. The family spent a lot of time together which was great. Even though there is a lot of bitching the is such a closeness that is unbelievable. Today her appt was at noon. I still haven't heard nothing from them. I am sure that it will take a while before they know what's wrong. I have to stay strong and be patient.

I got a call from the group home and they took keithen to the doc. They found sugar in his urine enough to do more tests. They will do that on Monday. I don't know what I will do if he is diabetic. God just keeps adding more stuff on me. I am strong enough to take it. Ok I better go!
This is amber

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist