I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

update

2007-05-04 - 1:55 p.m.

Wow this past week has been crazy I tell you. Okay amber went to the neurologist. She is having seizures from stress. I can't believe it also. They put her on anti-depressants. Let me tell you I would of said he was a huge quack but she actually stopped having seizures. She is doing much better. I still pray for her like crazy. She needs to relax.

A couple of months ago we were having problems with money and got behind on our house payment. Well we worked it out with the bank and since then we have been on time. Now we get a letter saying that we were denied the repayment issue. This is 2 months later. Its still up in the air to where we I don't know if we will be living in the house this summer or not. Travis is supposed to be calling some time today.

I will go to keithen's doc appt on Monday. They are rerunning the UA again if they have sugar in the urine for the 2nd time then they are going to run more tests. Sometimes I just want answers now and I get so worried and I mean over worried if I have to wait for them. I just need to relax and take a huge chill pill. Did I just say chill pill crap that is from along time ago? I hope everyone has a good weekend. We will have rain all weekend here.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist