I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

saturday

2007-05-05 - 7:58 p.m.

Lately I have had a lot of pain in my from my lower head to my lower back. The correct thinkg to do is call the doctor. It seems so easy but I never do it till I am totally miserable. Guess what I am now totally miserable. My work is physical and I get afraid to hear that you have messed up your body so much that you need to find a different job. Well I do have a good job and they would have to find somewhere else to put me.

I feel like not myself lately. I think its been all the stress that I have been under lately. I feel so closed up and tense. I need to go out and have fun. Not like going to the bar but just go out with the family and enjoy myself and stop worring. The weather has been crap lately. I wish it would just stop raining. Yes blah blah we need the rain for the farmers but its been miserable lately.

Tomorrow we are going out to travis's parents house for the day. It should be alot of fun. Amber has been seizure free since tuesday. She was out last night with her friend. She looked so happy. Dang I am happy for her. Dang it Jennie its your weekend off now enjoy it!

I am going to go to bed now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist