I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

my day off

2007-05-09 - 4:14 p.m.

I took those pills last night and boy did I get loopy. This morning I woke up got the kids to school and went back to bed. I slept till noon. I haven't done that for awhile.

Emily had a dentist appointment today. Her dentist is about 20 minutes from where we live. On the way back we ran into about 25 state troopers. I am not for sure whats going on but I had to brake everytime I saw one of them coming. Just comes natural to brake even if I am not speeding which usually I am. Since I have been 16 I have only had 1 accident my fault and I think 1 speeding ticket. Its not because I am a safe driver its because I am lucky and don't get caught. I have to go back to work tomorrow and I wonder how many people I am going to piss off. I turned in my paper work today and my supervisior didn't say much. I am a hard worker and I will have to force myself not to do certain things. This is going to be so hard for me.

Travis is at the courthouse paying a ticket for the dogs. THose damn dogs I swear have cost us so much money. I wished they would not dig under the fence and just stay in the yard. Travis's phone is shut off again. He really pisses me off when this happens. He has the money to pay it but doesn't and then he go gets it hooked up again. It costs him $35 dollars everytime to do this. Now I can't complain to much because I use to be like this also. I have worked really hard with myself to pay bills on time. Now my cell phone and car insurance comes straight out of my checking account.

I need to spend time scanning some pic for the dvd I am making. Have fun!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist