I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Happy mothers day

2007-05-13 - 8:00 a.m.

Happy mothers day to all you mothers out there!!!!

I am suppose to be at work today but I ended up at the ER yesterday after work. I have been hurt and well yesterday one of the guys happened to hurt my neck and shoulder worse. I don't blame the guy at all. He is dying and they have him whacked out on meds. It was a mistake by me trusting to be so close to him while being on light duty. My supervisor called me at home to make sure I was doing okay which made me feel really good that she cared enough to call on a weekend on her day off. So I hurt I pulled more muscles I guess. I feel like I have done much more but I have to wait to see the doc and do x rays and stuff.

Today we are going to a graduation party. Travis's cousin is having a party. It should be fun. The only thing that kills me is that when travis and I got together BJ was just a little kid and now he is grown. Boy I feel old. One day my kids will be seniors and I will really feel old.

The kids just called me outside to come look at something. So I went! What a stupid mistake that was. It was a snake yes a small one but to me that baby was about a size of a dog. I yelled and ran inside. I am such a city girl. Now we got to run to walmart get some meds for my son and buy some cards. Why do I wait till last moment to do anything. Have a good day.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist