I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

People can be cold hearted

2007-05-15 - 7:54 a.m.

I have been off work for 3 days now. I am feeling better. Still have the pain but saying on the meds help with that. Not for sure what the doc is going to say to me.

Sunday night we went to travis's parents house for mothers day. When we left we got a phone call from his sister asking if we could take amber home with us because I don't have to work the next 2 days. She was having some mental stuff going on and shouldn't be left by herself. I totally understood. Yeah when I was this age I was a wreck. Okay when I was 18 I checked myself into a mental ward and stayed there for a month. So I do understand what she is going through. I guess my heart lets me think of those things. I know that things change when you get older and you think oh I cant believe that was so huge but being in the time you think its the biggest thing in the world. SO that was a little venting due to someone telling me that Amber needs to grow up. Well amber is doing good and I do believe she needs alot of help and hopefully she can get on SSI and she will get the help that she deserves.

In other news, went and saw keithen last night. Everyone played basketball and had lots of fun. Keithen had been worring about Amber and he got to see her which was great. Austin loves playing basketball with his older brother. I told travis we need a basketball hoop at home. BUt that will be awhile before we can dump that money out to pay for it.

I need to get ready for the doc. See ya all later.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist