I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-05-20 - 1:08 p.m.

The weather this weekend has been beautiful. We had a birthday party to go to last night. It was travis's niece birthday. We had lots of fun. Amber was sent to the ER on friday night. After they discharged her her and Anna came and spent the night. We had a lot of fun. Saturday when it was time to go to the party I woke up Amber. I will never do that again. She went into seizures. She bit her lip during this one. Blood just dripping. I picked up keithen just before she started having a seizure and so this was the first one that he saw. It brothered him alot. He has seen a cousin have a seizure before but he said these are worse.

Keithen had a good first visit. Travis took him on a motorcyle ride and he loved that. I called him today and he went fishing and had alot of fun.

I am so spacing today as you can tell so I am going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist