I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am pisssedddddd

2007-05-26 - 2:03 p.m.

I am going mental. I can't take anymore of this shit. Why the hell do I pick up all the shit from a whole entire family? Travis's family is fucked completely fucked. I am so pissed that I am not for sure if I want to stay with him. He is just as fucked as they are. Yes he was raised like this but just to mentally shut down and act like everything is okay just really pisses me off. Travis take your fucked up family and go ruin someone else's life. So yes I am mad and I do love travis but shit what have I gotten myself into?

So amber well amber are causing these seizures. I would never believe it but till you see the nurse tell her to stop during a seizure and she does. She is so fucked up in the head that she thinks all the time and is not willing to help her self that he mind shuts off. I am the only one that has stood by her stand got her appointments and shit I am ready to check out or check in to a mental ward. I am doing all I can now its her time to help herself. Why did her parents just sweep everything under the rug. Everyone of them have even the boys have been molested by a family member but instead of getting them help mom goes whores around and dad just zones out and is hunting or working while the older kids are raising the younger ones. Why? why? does god let parents have 11 kids just to do something like this to them? I love god trust me I pray everyday to give me the strength just to make it another day but this is just to much for me right now. Okay i need to rest before I throw myself into a seizure.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist