I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

shortie

2007-06-05 - 10:40 a.m.

Last weekend we went to the mud drags. It cost $35 to get in which I thought was a little to much. That is 35 for a family of 5. We went to general admission because the pits cost $3 extra per person. Later one of Travis's cousins came and got us and we went to the pits without paying. It was a lot of fun. Of coarse most of Travis's family was trashed. I am pretty sure this is why he doesn�t drink due to the fact that everyone has had to much to drink already. It was really loud but I could handle it. We went to his parents house afterwards so Travis could shoot his new gun. Yes I said new gun. He put this one on layaway a long time a go so he final got it paid off. Yes I still have no ring on my finger. To tell you the truth I am totally happy about that for the moment. Anyway we played Indianan poker with the kids and had lots of fun. We left and came home. Oh did I tell you that Saturday night we had keithen over for a over night visit? It went great! This boy loves to fish. He is damn good at it to.

So the new thing in my life is heading over to my sisters house and playing national bingo night. I print the cards out and play along. This is so much fun. Its crazy how much fun we have. NOOOOOO Bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I gotta get back to work. Travis called and thinks that I think he is out screwing around because he is still at work. To much to do then waste my time worrying about him. Have a good day!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist