I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

clothes pin lucky or not

2007-06-08 - 10:35 a.m.

Nothing much to report her. This week has gone so fast. Tonight is national bingo night on abc. You go to www.abc.com and look for the TV show. On that website it tells you how to print off cards. Its so much fun to get together with family or friends and play. So that is what I am doing tonight. I got my lucky clothes pin ready to go. You know people that are hard core bingo plays have lucky items, I had to get my own lucky item. So last week on the way out of my house I just see this clothes pin. I thought hell why not! Plus what the hell do I have a clothes pin on my floor for so it must me lucky. Now you are thinking to yourself that I didn't win last week so this isn't so luck but I can answer that also for you. I had my clothes pin clipped to my pants and when the show started I went to get it and I couldn't find it. I thought just my lucky I can't keep anything lucky around anyway. So I didn�t one bingo and of course I blamed the lost of the clothes pin. Later Jaxon yelled at me saying I know why you had shitty luck tonight because your clothes pin was on the back of the toilet seat. I see this as a sign. Okay I just see it as I am crazy but I can wish for anything I want right??? Have a good weekend !!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist