I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

long time no speak

2007-06-15 - 12:11 p.m.

Where have I been? Just working and baseball games. Tonight is bingo night on ABC. I am picking up keithen and he is going with us. It should be alot of fun.

Amber is doing so much better. She is talking to a doc about her problems and its helping alot. I have anna and amber during the week. Its crazy around our house but it keeps us busy.

Travis is travis he stresses me out when he is here and i miss him like crazy when he is gone. You can tell that I love him a lot! Austin has played a lot outside. He is getting his own little groupie of friends. I am so proud of him. The only thing that is driving me crazy is that he is so deathly scared of bugs. He freezes up when he see's something. Emily is doing good also. If she gets any worse during teenage years I am going to go crazy. She is only 9 and she acts like a damn drama queen. Everything is a big deal to her. I guess that is just a girl thing.

Okay I gotta go and finish working. I thought I should update since its been a week. Have a good weekend. Oh all my free time goes to that damn Sims game. I am sure they have a support group for that some where. I need to find out where and when. Ha Ha!!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist