I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-07-17 - 5:33 p.m.

Big brother has started and I love that show. I am at home today because I am sick. The doc thought I should be in a lot of pain due to the way my ears look. I just want to sleep!! Summer is going by way to fast. I am trying to find different work at the job I am at. I need to be home in the morning to see my kids off. Travis is on permenant days now which really screws us in the morning. I use to whine about him working nights but I would get more sleep if he did work nights. The kids well they are keeping me busy this summer. Keithen has his good days and also his bad days. I am not really for sure when he is coming home. Probably after school starts. I guess I better go!!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist