I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Damn deer jumped out

2007-08-28 - 4:42 p.m.

Yes we hit a deer!! It was complete mess around here. More later!! My dream dress but I probably wont get it cause it costs $700 and I am not made of money. I am at work so I am trying to update a little at a time. The jeep is still drivable thank god. Yes it looks like crap but oh well. Travis has been talking about getting a different vehicle anyway. We have spent so much money on that jeep. The wedding plans are going good. I'm not actually going to buy a dress until march. There is a place about hour away that is a outlet store with great deals. No my dream dress will not be there I already called. I know I will find something that I will fall in love with. I am trying not to think about the plans for awhile because I want it to be now. I found what I want for center pieces also. I guess I can go over plans here because if you get sick of hearing about it then you will just skip it. Every girl has such high dreams of their wedding day. Yes this will be my 2nd wedding but the first one I did at the court house so this one will be my first big wedding. I feel like some time I bug my friends going over details of this and that. I am sure every bride does it but oh well. I found the place where we will get married. We will have the reception at the same place. I need to get there and look at it a little better. Okay so every time I have seen it I am totally shit faced and its at night. I need to give her the deposit all so we can book that date. Oh my mom well she is pissed that we are spending all this money. I am not for sure what her problem is but she is driving me crazy. I am going to have my step mom go shopping for dresses with me because my mom couldn't give a straight answer when I asked her. I hope that she will come around in time. The kids are doing good. Keithen has started football and he is awesome. Hopefully he will be playing for the cornhuskers in college. Remember I live in Nebraska and I am a hard core husker fan!! Yes first game is September 1st and I will be all decked out for it. Austin is doing good also. His first day of school was horrible but he now likes his teacher. Emily loves everything. Sometimes I wished she would give me a little bit more quiet time but she is a little girl and her mouth will run. Travis is still busy working. Still he hasn't changed from being a great boyfriend. So I feel like I don't need to spend time bitching about him at least not in this entry. Soon I know he will do something that will piss me off. Okay I need to go and get busy!! Peace out!!!!!!!!!!!!! Here is my centerpieces!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist