I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Last couple days of hell

2007-09-06 - 1:50 p.m.

It was a shitty day at work today. Just ran my butt off. THis last couple of days have been just hell! My son and I got into a huge fight. It scares me that he will always treat me like this. Travis and I got into a huge fight tuesday night. I wished I believed in his love 100% like he does mine. I wished when we got mad at each other we wouldn't say mean things to one another. I took off my ring. I am still not wearing it. We have made up and the make up sex is always wonderful. I told him that I was not going to put that ring on till I know that I will not ever take it off again and throw it at him. He had a lot of fault in this fight also but the ended result was my fault. Hell who knows??

Keithens first game is tonight and I can't wait. Oh yes I gotta say nothing to him but good job cause if I say one thing wrong then he thinks that I am trying to have control over his football games also. Okay so I am a control woman but I do show that I love him alot. I better be going I need to chart now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist