I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-09-25 - 12:20 p.m.

Man I am not going to speak again about the huskers on my diary again. They are not playing the best right now. I will get into the situtation about the night from hell I wrote about this weekend.

Work is going good. I am having time to just relax. Keithen is probably coming home in about a month and I am excited. Emily for some reason cries all the time. She is nine and is on adderal. Her doc told me to stop the meds and see how it goes. I am wondering if she needs depression meds. yes I know she is young but in my family there is a huge line of depression. I know that people hate kids on meds but sometimes they need it. Travis has been on a cleaning kick and I love it. Soon i might start inviting people over! Well I guess I better be going! Peace out!~

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist