I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Hi

2007-10-08 - 1:56 p.m.

It�s been awhile and I have been lost for most of it. I run around with my head cut off most days.

First on my mind to chat about is that my football team is stinking this year. Yes I am the fan that gets all dressed up and paints my face. I just put N�s on each cheek. Every Saturday I wear my Nebraska husker lounge pant and my husker shirt. I will always think they will win and I will yell and scream at the damn TV.

Last Saturday night I went to Travis�s parent�s house for his brothers surprise birthday party. His girlfriend Kystina and I went earlier that day and got stuff to decorate. I went out early and got all the streamers hung up and balloons blown up. When they got there Eric was really surprised to find out that he was having a birthday party for him. The normal people came. Larry Travis�s uncle got really drunk (he usually does anyway) he was telling this story about this fucking duck and a stick. I laughed so hard I almost peed my pants. Larry got up to go to the bathroom and he fell straight on his ass. Someone helped him up and he passed out on the picnic table. It was a lot of fun. The only thing that pissed me off is that I took a case of beer out there. I only had 3 beers of them. Travis didn�t even get one. Mickey, Travis�s cousin is a loser. I told him that needs to buy his own beer before he comes out. This boy never pays for anything he always bums off of everyone. So needless to say I didn�t get drunk at all Saturday night. Emily and I went home around 1am. The boys stayed and went hunting the next morning. It was great to have a girl�s day.

Work is going good. I wish I could win the lottery to quit my job.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist