I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Damn that man!!

2007-10-23 - 12:18 p.m.

Travis can be such an ass sometimes. I am sure no relationship is perfect but I wished ours would be a little easier. Most of the times we get along great. When we get into heated fights Travis says really mean things to me. I know it's just to hurt my feeling and yes it always works. I usually freak out on him so I am the one saying sorry and he never has to. Last night he said his many mean things and I just went out to smoke. I slept on the couch and said nothing to him. Now it's his turn to say sorry. I know he won't but damn it would be nice. I just don't understand him sometimes.

Now on to better things. Last weekend a group of us got together and went to the haunted chalk mines. It's about an hour away. Travis and I got over to Mike's house at 6pm and we left. In the vehicle was a cooler of beer. I don't ever remember the last time that I started drinking that early. They took country road to get there. So I was completely lost. We stopped in some town and had a couple of drinks. I actually had to ask what town we were in. We got to the town where you buy tickets around 8pm. Our bus wouldn't leave till 11:40pm. One girl was already trashed so I knew that was going to be a fun night. We went to the bar to drink some more. My sister and a couple of friends were already there. I got a drink and sat with them most of the night. I was getting really trashed myself. So pure craziness started, I have no idea how it happened but it did. We were dancing all together and getting a little freaky. Next thing I know Mike had bent me over the table played motor boat on my boobs and stuck his tongue down my throat. I said wow in 7 seven years that is the first time I had someone tongue in my mouth. Then I turn around and Jeremy is kissing me. What the hell is up with all this? Okay Mike is Travis's cousin and is married and Jeremy is Travis's brother and is married. So Travis goes and kisses their wives. No one got pissed or jealous, which made it all good. Finally the time came for us to get on our bus. We had 11 people in our group and only 5 made it in. 3 people left early and 3 other people passed out on the bus ride out there. The chalk mine was fun. I had been there before so I knew what was going on. Couple of girls were scared but I just laughed the whole time. I will go back again next year. Maybe we should make a girlie thing!!

Travis's mom went yesterday to check out a lump on her boob. I hope its not cancerous. That would really suck. I hope this opens her eyes to all the pain she has caused her family the last 30 years. All the cheating and not paying much attention to the kids. I guess she has been crying a lot lately. I would be too but I wonder for what reason. I hope she is crying because it�s a scary situation that she is in and not that she is scared of losing her boob. She has cheated on her husband for a lot of years. Losing a boob would scare her because she would feel no one else would want her. Her husband (Travis's dad) would love to have her attention again. Hell maybe after 20 years they would once again sleep in the same room again. I think that Travis grew up this way and he wouldn't care if I got a separate room.

I better be going and get back to work. I was going to get internet at home again but travis went and spent $260 on a used 3 wheeler so I will have to wait for next paycheck. Oh yeah I didn't say anything to him when he got the 3 wheeler. I just let him buy anthing and never throw a fit. Damn I am a good girlfriend! Anyone else want em out there? HEHE Peace out!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist