I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Hunting, sickness and teenage attuide

2007-11-04 - 10:45 a.m.

I am at work today. I haven't read my email for a couple of days and let me tell you I am pissed. First everyone gets told that we can not take annual leave the last week of july. I was planning on it because I am getting married. Then I am a president of the employee assoc. here at work and a couple of people are bitching how I held elections. Okay they don't want to do the work but they want to bitch about it! Whatever!!

Hunting has started! Travis has went hunting alot this week. I guess I sit back till March 1st. Let me tell you its not all bad though. I don't have him around bitching and moaning. Its good to miss him sometimes.

Keithen has been getting alot more passes lately. I am not sure if its a teenager thing or what but he just explodes easly. He is not hitting but when you just try to talk to him he just gets mad. He is suppose to come home the end of this month but who knows anyway.

Everyone in my household is sick with a cold. Thank god I am not. Even travis has gotten sick which I find funny. He never gets sick. Oh and his sickness won't stop his hunting. I swear he will never get better.

I better be going and getting back to work now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist