I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

-

2007-11-13 - 8:30 p.m.

I miss travis since he has been gone hunting. I always miss him when he is not here then when he comes home I wish he would leave again. Don't get me wrong I like having him around but he is like having another child around some times. Lately thou he has been acting strange. Its a good strange! He has been really caring and understanding. So why am I questioning this? Because I am a women! Its been 7 years that we have been together and we both are changing. I am totally happy that he is my man and that I am marrying him. I know I bitch about him but he is a good guy.

Dang I need to go to bed. I totally forgot to resize pics but I am to lazy and tired to do that right now.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist