I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I am being stupid

2007-11-14 - 2:57 p.m.

Why do I have to question everything? I worry way to much. I wish I was a cold hearted bitch! So last night I was missing Travis already which I already told everyone. I sent him kindof a naughty but good text message. No pics went with it if thats what you are thinking. Ok so it wasn't that naughty after all. I told him that I missed his beautiful blue eyes his tight cute ass and his huge package. Did I hear anything back from him after that? Hell no. How about I miss you to honey or you are beautiful also. So today after work I called him. I guess I thought he would be happy to hear my voice like he was going to be crying or something. Shit why did I set myself up for hurt!! Him and Kevin are hunting and yes it sounds like they are having a great time. It just hurts that he doesn't miss me at all. I now know why I went through my crazy stage when he was on the road 6 years ago. I didn't get that attention and I had to get drunk all the time and hang out with guys for that attention. Yes it turned out to be negitive attention. I had a good friend that was male that decided he wanted more and I didn't want more and he decided he was going to try for it. Well to sum it up I haven't talked to him again. Okay so I need to sit back and realize that I need to pull away a little bit and let him wonder whats up.

I am sitting here crying like a baby. Damn it! Okay I am going to enjoy being by myself tonight. Oh and I have decided not to call him the rest of the week. *cough*yeah right! I am going to try hard!!!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist