I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

He came home sunday night

2007-11-20 - 1:10 p.m.

So Travis came home Sunday night! I feared that he would not take any ownership to what happened. I was so right. We did talk a little about it and I told him that I was really hurt. I took off my ring yes I know that I have waited for almost 7 years but still he didn't say sorry for the hurt you were feeling. I know underneath it all I need to change things that I do for myself. I am going to tell him what I except from him from now on. I am also going to do what I want to do and not ask myself if Travis would care. I need to make of life of my own. I have spent 7 years dedicating my life to him. I stopped looking at guys and just thinking they are cute. I have taken great care of him. He feels so loved and he should because I show and tell him every chance I get. Travis hardly shows me the love that I need. I drop everything for him and he wouldn�t do that in a heart beat. I went to Wal-Mart last night and sat in my car for about half an hour just wasting my time. Okay normal visit I would tell him that I was going and when I would almost be done I would call him and tell him I am on the way home. I would always report everything to him. Not because he wanted me to because I was once in an abusive relationship and this is what I did then. Travis never calls me for nothing. If he would work till 5 and for some reason he had to work overtime which he does a lot he would never call me. I always had to call him. So I am trying new things and hopefully it will work in my favor. He is a good guy but he needs to grow up. I am not for sure what the future holds for us but right now I am not looking at dresses or dreaming of how things are going to be done.

Tonight is another wrestling meet. I hope keithen does well. Dang I need to put some pics of him up. Okay have a great day!!
This is the coach from a different team and he is HOT!!!!! Thanks to Jax that took this pic!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist