I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

I hate when I sleep in!

2007-11-23 - 11:44 a.m.

I went to alltel because my phone has become a total piece of crap. They tell me that its water damage. Maybe daily moist but nothing to major. Oh and I don't have insurance on my phone. I remember putting insurance on my phone but oh well. So now I am looking at ebay trying to get me a new phone. Dang I am pissed!!

I went out this morning to shop. I was suppose to be up at 4am to get ready and get down to Walmart for them to open at 5am. Everyone and their dog called me between 4 and 5. I did not hear the phone ring at all. I didnt wake up till 5am. So I missed out on the opening of walmart. I did go later and got some stuff there. I didn't do menards this year. I was cold and tired. I guess I better be going.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist