I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Its not getting better around here

2007-11-25 - 5:53 p.m.

I am trying to figure why my life sucks so much. I am a good person I know that I am. Yesterday was our 7 year anniversary. It totally sucked!! I had to work which didn�t matter to me because Travis had to work also. He got off early because there was something wrong at the plant. He called me early morning about something and I told him happy anniversary and he told me the same. Later that morning he called wondering where the camera was. I said to him are you going hunting? He said yes. I told him that I thought he should spend time with me. He really didn�t give me an answer. I was totally crying my eyes out at work. I came home to find him still there. He was getting ready to go. I asked him again if he was going hunting. He told me yes and I totally freaked out. I was crying again. He didn�t understand why we had to spend this day together. He actually told me that he can�t wait till we get married so our anniversary is in the summer and not during his hunting season. Yes he said that. He stayed home with me all day. He really didn�t want to but he could have totally not cared and left anyway. We watched movies and watched some video�s on you tube. I went to bed early because I was tired from crying my eyes out all day.

I went to work today and he went hunting. I don�t think I will see him till late tonight. He got a buck so he needs to hang it and talk about how he shot it and all that stupid stuff. I need to go and find clothes for my kids in the morning. Oh yeah Keithen gets to come home for good Dec 7th. I am so excited but nervous. Travis caught him smoking again. This is going to be fun!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist