I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

Still crying about money

2007-12-14 - 7:59 a.m.

Today I got my final paycheck before christmas. It didn't look good at all. I want to scream! Travis's account doesn't look good also. I am not sure how we are going to be able to pay the housepayment now. Gosh I hate when we spend to much money and we have no clue where it goes. That is going to be my commit for 2008. I am going to figure out where the hell my money goes. I might have to rethink the bike idea for the kids. I can always get that for them when the weather gets nice out again. They each have one thing so now I need to get a couple of different cheap things.

I didn't go to work today cause my throat and ears are killing me. I hate winters. I have been runnig fevers all night long. My body is weak and tired. Pretty soon I am going back to bed. Have a great weekend!

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist