I


Can


Only


Speak


My


Mind

a new life or will he really think about it

2007-12-16 - 8:29 a.m.

I got a lot of decisions to make. As I look at my ring I see the happiness that there was. I can also see the happiness that can come also. It�s at a price though. I feel at this moment I got to do what is best for my kids. They are confused on what they can do and what will come in the future. On my ring is the diamond on the top and 2 diamonds on each side. It�s me on top holding together the family. I always try to make everyone happy. When there are fights I put a smile on my face and tell everyone its okay. Well it�s not okay anymore. I am finally trying to become a better parent and I keep getting knocked down from trying. Travis and I do not have the same parenting skills. He tries to punish to here it hurts you emotionally and I am trying to parent where you do things wrong you get things taken away for a period of time then you get to prove yourself again. I sent him away today to think about his decisions that he has made and to see if its fair. If he says its fair then I need to think of my kids first and realize its time to move on with our lives without him. I do love him but at this moment I need to get my kids to where they need to be.

How do people deal with all this family stuff? I can remember when my dad and I lived in the basement because my step mom was being unreasonable. How did I find someone that is so unlike me? I know moving out will be another hard thing for me but I know it will be the best for me. A new start for me and my family.

Half of what I say is meaningless
But I say it just to reach you

Jennie

Journal


Contact Me


Credits


Buddylist